Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#2
Erick Aybar
Ave HR CI
.277 6 51
Equipo: LA AngelinosEst. / Ps: 1.78m / 82kg
Posición: CCFecha de nacimiento: 14/1/1984 Lugar de nacimiento: Bani, DR
Batea/Lanza: A/D Draft: No seleccionado por Angelinos (2002)


Latest News
Julio 11 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 HE22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT-Aybar matched a season high with three RBIs in a 15-6 win over Texas on Thursday.
Analisis: Aybar is batting .360 (9 for 25) in his last six games but had two RBIs in his prior nine contests.
Julio 10 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 HE23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Aybar will replace Kansas City outfielder Alex Gordon in Tuesday's All-Star game.
Analisis: Aybar joins fellow shortstops Derek Jeter and Alexei Ramirez on the AL roster. Gordon has been bothered by a sprained right wrist and received an injection Thursday.
Junio 15 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 HE3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Aybar singled as a pinch-hitter Monday night.
Analisis: Aybar left the game with a sore left hip Sunday night.
Mayo 30 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 HE22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Aybar went 3 for 5 with three RBIs in a 7-5 win at Seattle on Thursday.
Analisis: Aybar had been 3 for 14 with one RBI over his previous four games.
Mayo 10 12:22 PM PT1:22 PM MT2:22 PM CT3:22 PM ET15:22 HE19:22 GMT3:22 12:22 PM MST2:22 PM EST2:52 PM VEN23:22 UAE2:22 PM CT-Aybar had two doubles and a triple in a 4-3 win over Toronto on Friday night.
Analisis: Aybar, now batting .277, was 5 for 29 (.172) in his previous seven games.
Mayo 5 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 HE21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Aybar was one of the few bright spots for the Los Angeles Angels in a 14-3 drubbing to Texas on Sunday, finishing a triple shy of the cycle.
Analisis: Aybar boosted his average to .281 with the performance. He's batting .412 (21 for 51) with seven doubles, two homers and 10 RBIs in his last 12 games.
Abr. 30 9:12 AM PT10:12 AM MT11:12 AM CT12:12 PM ET12:12 HE16:12 GMT0:12 9:12 AM MST11:12 AM EST11:42 AM VEN20:12 UAE11:12 AM CT-Aybar had four hits and drove in a run in the Angels' 6-4 win over Cleveland on Tuesday night.
Analisis: Aybar, now batting .292, is 17 for 33 (.515) with five doubles, one homer and eight RBIs in his last eight games.
Abr. 26 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 HE19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Aybar stuffed the box score in Friday's 13-1 road win over the Yankees.
Analisis: Aybar went 4 for 5 with a three-run homer and four runs scored. He's 11 for 17 with four extra-base hits over the last four games.
Abr. 22 8:21 AM PT9:21 AM MT10:21 AM CT11:21 AM ET11:21 HE15:21 GMT23:21 8:21 AM MST10:21 AM EST10:51 AM VEN19:21 UAE10:21 AM CT-Aybar had three hits and drove in a run in a 4-2 win over Washington on Monday.
Analisis: The Los Angeles Angels shortstop, now batting .209, was 4 for 30 (.133) in his previous eight games.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2006 LAA 34 40 5 10 1 1 0 2 0 8 1 0 .250 .250 .325
2007 LAA 79 194 18 46 5 1 1 19 10 32 4 4 .237 .279 .289
2008 LAA 98 346 53 96 18 5 3 39 14 45 7 2 .277 .314 .384
2009 LAA 137 504 70 157 23 9 5 58 30 54 14 7 .312 .353 .423
2010 LAA 138 534 69 135 18 4 5 29 35 81 22 8 .253 .306 .330
2011 LAA 143 556 71 155 33 8 10 59 31 68 30 6 .279 .322 .421
2012 LAA 141 517 67 150 31 5 8 45 22 61 20 4 .290 .324 .416
2013 LAA 138 550 68 149 33 5 6 54 23 59 12 7 .271 .301 .382
2014 LAA 97 376 48 104 23 3 6 51 19 36 12 6 .277 .314 .402
Carrera 1005 3617 469 1002 185 41 44 356 184 444 122 44 .277 .317 .387

Playoffs

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 LAA Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2008 LAA Total 4 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .111 .111 .111
    4 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .111 .111 .111
2009 LAA Total 9 31 4 9 2 1 0 3 1 2 3 0 .290 .313 .419
    3 11 2 4 1 1 0 2 0 1 0 0 .364 .364 .636
    LCS 6 20 2 5 1 0 0 1 1 1 3 0 .250 .286 .300
Carrera 14 50 4 11 2 1 0 4 1 4 3 0 .220 .235 .300


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO