Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#16
Billy Butler
Ave HR CI
.269 5 41
Equipo: Kansas CityEst. / Ps: 1.85m / 109kg
Posición: BDFecha de nacimiento: 18/4/1986 Lugar de nacimiento: Orange Park, Florida
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 1st Ronda por Reales (2004)


Latest News
Julio 27 10:33 AM PT11:33 AM MT12:33 PM CT1:33 PM ET13:33 HE17:33 GMT1:33 10:33 AM MST12:33 PM EST1:03 PM VEN21:33 UAE12:33 PM CT-Butler was 2 for 4 with his fifth homer on Saturday.
Analisis: Butler is hitting .298 at home but just .241 elsewhere.
Julio 3 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 HE21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Butler was 0 for 5 with three strikeouts Wednesday.
Analisis: Butler has one hit in his last 17 at-bats.
Junio 21 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 HE22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Butler extended his hitting streak with three hits in a 7-5 loss to Seattle on Friday.
Analisis: Butler is batting .474 with 11 RBIs over a 10-game hitting streak.
Mayo 31 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 HE20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)3:13 PM CT-Butler collected three hits in Friday's win in Toronto.
Analisis: He's 5 for 10 in the first two games of the series.
Mayo 11 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 HE19:00 GMT3:00 12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST2:30 PM VEN23:00 UAE2:00 PM CT-Butler went 2 for 4 in Saturday's 3-1 loss at Seattle.
Analisis: Butler looks like a bust with a .244 average for KC.
Abr. 25 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET12:57 HE16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST12:27 PM VEN20:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Butler went 0 for 4 in Thursday's 5-1 loss at Cleveland.
Analisis: Butler is now hitting just .111 (5 for 45) on the road. Fantasy owners may want to think about sitting him until he heats up.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2007 KC 92 329 38 96 23 2 8 52 27 55 0 0 .292 .347 .447
2008 KC 124 443 44 122 22 0 11 55 33 57 0 1 .275 .324 .400
2009 KC 159 608 78 183 51 1 21 93 58 103 1 0 .301 .362 .492
2010 KC 158 595 77 189 45 0 15 78 69 78 0 0 .318 .388 .469
2011 KC 159 597 74 174 44 0 19 95 66 95 2 1 .291 .361 .461
2012 KC 161 614 72 192 32 1 29 107 54 111 2 1 .313 .373 .510
2013 KC 162 582 62 168 27 0 15 82 79 102 0 0 .289 .374 .412
2014 KC 106 383 39 103 21 0 5 41 31 70 0 0 .269 .321 .363
Carrera 1121 4151 484 1227 265 4 123 603 417 671 5 3 .296 .360 .450

Playoffs


© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO