Tarifas Tarifas Web ¿Quiénes Somos? Contáctenos Empleo Programación Meridiano en tu Móvil
 Inicio | Resultados | Estadísticas | Posiciones | Equipos | Jugadores | Lesionados (ING) Transacciones (ING) | Juegos en Vivo | Calendario
#26
Kyle Lohse
EFE G-P K
3.68 12-8 122
Equipo: MilwaukeeEst. / Ps: 1.88m / 95kg
Posición: PAFecha de nacimiento: 4/10/1978 Lugar de nacimiento: Chico, California
Batea/Lanza: D/D Draft: 29th Ronda por Cachorros (1996)


Latest News
Ago. 13 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 HE1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Lohse left the game against the Chicago Cubs due to a 'tweaked' right ankle he injured while batting in the third inning Wednesday.
Analisis: The abbreviated start marked the second time in three outings that Lohse failed to pitch into the fifth inning.
Ago. 3 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 HE19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Lohse matched a career high by allowing nine runs in four innings Saturday night in a 9-7 loss to St. Louis.
Analisis: Lohse (11-6, 3.40 ERA) also gave up nine hits, including a pair of home runs, and three walks against his former team. He was 2-1 with a 1.83 ERA in his prior three starts.
Julio 24 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 HE21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Lohse limited Cincinnati to one run and four hits over 6 2-3 innings in a 5-1 victory on Wednesday.
Analisis: Lohse has won back-to-back starts while giving up just two runs over 13 2-3 innings.
Julio 19 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET14:30 HE18:30 GMT2:30 11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST2:00 PM VEN22:30 UAE1:30 PM CT-Lohse picked up his first win since June 22 on Friday.
Analisis: Lohse threw 103 pitches. He struck out three without a walk as he limited the Nationals to one run over seven innings despite giving up 10 hits. He faces the Reds in a major showdown in his next outing.
Julio 5 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 HE22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Lohse lost for the first time in five starts Friday, surrendering three earned runs over five innings in a 4-2 defeat at Cincinnati.
Analisis: Lohse has thrown five innings in two of his last three starts after completing at least six in 13 of his previous 15 this season.
Junio 28 5:03 PM PT6:03 PM MT7:03 PM CT8:03 PM ET20:03 HE0:03 GMT8:03 5:03 PM MST7:03 PM EST7:33 PM VEN4:03 UAE (+1)7:03 PM CT-Lohse didn't record a decision in Friday's win over Colorado despite limiting the Rockies to one run over seven innings.
Analisis: Lohse owns a 2.42 ERA in four games since giving up a season-high eight runs in a June 6 loss at Pittsburgh.
Junio 23 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET17:57 HE21:57 GMT5:57 2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST5:27 PM VEN1:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Lohse improved to 9-2 on Sunday.
Analisis: Lohse allowed three runs on seven hits in five innings to win consecutive starts for the first time in a month. His next start is against the Rockies again so he will try to do better against Wilin Rosario, who had two hits off him.
Junio 7 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 HE21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Lohse had a rare poor outing Friday, allowing eight runs and nine hits over five innings in a 15-5 loss at Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Lohse had been 7-0 with a 2.49 ERA in his previous 11 starts.
Junio 2 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 HE21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Lohse extended his winning streak Sunday, tossing a three-hitter in a 9-0 home win over the Cubs.
Analisis: Lohse has posted a 2.49 ERA while winning seven consecutive decisions.
Mayo 22 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 HE22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Lohse allowed one run and four hits with eight strikeouts over eight innings Wednesday in a 6-1 win at Atlanta.
Analisis: Lohse has posted a 2.54 ERA while winning his last six decisions.
Mayo 11 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET12:39 HE16:39 GMT0:39 9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST12:09 PM VEN20:39 UAE11:39 AM CT-Lohse did not get a decision Saturday.
Analisis: Lohse surrendered three runs in six innings. He remained unbeaten in seven outings and faces the lowly Cubs next.
Abr. 30 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 HE20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Lohse didn't record a decision in Tuesday's win over St. Louis after yielding three runs and six hits over six innings of work.
Analisis: Lohse struck out a season-high nine but saw his ERA rise slightly to a still-impressive 2.70.
Abr. 24 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET18:07 HE22:07 GMT6:07 3:07 PM MST5:07 PM EST5:37 PM VEN2:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Lohse allowed two runs - one earned - in seven innings, earning the win in Wednesday's 5-2 victory over San Diego.
Analisis: Lohse has posted a 2.00 ERA in winning four consecutive starts. He's struck out 23 in 27 innings while holding opponents to a .198 average over that stretch.
Abr. 19 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 HE23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Lohse was impressive again, winning his third straight start Friday against Pittsburgh.
Analisis: Lohse yielded three runs - one earned - and four hits over 6 1-3 innings of work. He's 3-1 with a 2.67 ERA in four starts for the Brewers.
Abr. 14 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 HE21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-The Milwaukee Brewers won their ninth in a row, with Lohse coming within one out of a complete game Sunday in a 4-1 victory over the Pittsburgh Pirates.
Analisis: At 10-2, the Brewers are off to their best start since going 13-0 to start the 1987 season. This is Milwaukee's longest winning streak since a nine-game string last April. Lohse (2-1, 3.05 ERA) gave up four hits and struck out nine in 8 2-3 innings. He fanned five straight in the seventh and eighth innings. Lohse was pulled with two outs in the ninth after giving up a single to Andrew McCutchen. Will Smith struck out Pedro Alvarez on three pitches to record his first career save.

Temporada regular

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K WHIP EFE
2001 Min 4 7 0 - 0 19 16 0 90.1 102 60 57 16 29 0 64 1.45 5.68
2002 Min 13 8 0 - 1 32 31 1 180.2 181 92 85 26 70 2 124 1.39 4.23
2003 Min 14 11 0 - 0 33 33 2 201.0 211 107 103 28 45 1 130 1.27 4.61
2004 Min 9 13 0 - 0 35 34 1 194.0 240 128 115 28 76 5 111 1.63 5.34
2005 Min 9 13 0 - 0 31 30 0 178.2 211 85 83 22 44 5 86 1.43 4.18
2006 Min 2 5 0 - 0 22 8 0 63.2 80 50 50 8 25 2 46 1.65 7.07
2006 Cin 3 5 0 - 0 12 11 0 63.0 70 33 32 7 19 2 51 1.41 4.57
2006 Tot 5 10 0 - 0 34 19 0 126.2 150 83 82 15 44 4 97 1.53 5.83
2007 Cin 6 12 0 - 0 21 21 2 131.2 143 76 67 16 33 1 80 1.34 4.58
2007 Phi 3 0 0 - 0 13 11 0 61.0 64 33 32 6 24 2 42 1.44 4.72
2007 Tot 9 12 0 - 0 34 32 2 192.2 207 109 99 22 57 3 122 1.37 4.62
2008 StL 15 6 0 - 0 33 33 0 200.0 211 88 84 18 49 3 119 1.30 3.78
2009 StL 6 10 0 - 0 23 22 1 117.2 125 69 62 16 36 2 77 1.37 4.74
2010 StL 4 8 0 - 0 18 18 0 92.0 129 75 67 9 35 2 54 1.78 6.55
2011 StL 14 8 0 - 0 30 30 1 188.1 178 80 71 16 42 1 111 1.17 3.39
2012 StL 16 3 0 - 0 33 33 0 211.0 192 74 67 19 38 1 143 1.09 2.86
2013 Mil 11 10 0 - 0 32 32 2 198.2 196 78 74 26 36 1 125 1.17 3.35
2014 Mil 12 8 0 - 0 27 27 1 171.1 168 79 70 19 40 0 122 1.21 3.68
Carrera 141 127 0 - 1 414 390 11 2343.0 2501 1207 1119 280 641 30 1485 1.34 4.30

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2001 Min 19 5 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .600
2002 Min 32 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2003 Min 33 3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .333 .333 .333
2004 Min 35 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2005 Min 31 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2006 Cin 12 23 2 4 1 0 0 3 0 10 0 0 .174 .174 .217
2006 Tot 34 23 2 4 1 0 0 3 0 10 0 0 .174 .174 .217
2007 Cin 22 33 1 5 0 0 0 1 1 7 0 0 .152 .171 .152
2007 Phi 13 16 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .188 .278 .188
2007 Tot 35 49 1 8 0 0 0 2 2 12 0 0 .163 .208 .163
2008 StL 33 63 1 7 1 0 0 5 0 20 0 1 .111 .111 .127
2009 StL 23 37 3 8 0 0 0 2 1 7 0 0 .216 .275 .216
2010 StL 21 35 2 6 2 0 0 3 0 8 0 0 .171 .171 .229
2011 StL 35 63 3 11 2 0 0 3 1 17 0 0 .175 .188 .206
2012 StL 34 64 4 6 1 0 0 3 2 19 0 0 .094 .119 .109
2013 Mil 33 55 2 8 0 0 0 3 1 29 0 0 .145 .161 .145
2014 Mil 27 54 2 7 0 0 0 4 1 20 0 0 .130 .161 .130
Carrera 425 463 20 69 8 0 0 29 8 150 0 1 .149 .170 .166

Playoffs

Estadísticas de lanzadores
Año Equipo Ronda G P Sv-Op J JA JC EL H CA CL HR BBP BBI K EFE
2002 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 5.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
    0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2003 Min Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 3 3 1 2 0 5 5.40
    0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.0 6 3 3 1 2 0 5 5.40
2004 Min Total 0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 4.50
    0 1 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 1 1 1 0 0 0 3 4.50
2007 Phi Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 6.75
    0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.1 1 1 1 1 0 0 1 6.75
2011 StL Total 0 2 0 - 0 3 3 0 12.2 18 12 11 4 3 0 10 7.82
    0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 7 6 5 2 1 0 4 8.44
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.1 6 3 3 0 0 0 3 6.23
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 3.0 5 3 3 2 2 0 3 9.00
2012 StL Total 2 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 20.1 21 9 9 2 8 1 14 3.98
    0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 7.0 2 1 1 1 1 0 5 1.29
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 7.2 13 6 6 0 6 1 3 7.04
    1 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.2 6 2 2 1 1 0 6 3.18
Carrera 2 5 0 - 0 13 8 0 46.1 49 26 25 8 13 1 39 4.86

Estadísticas de bateo
Año Equipo Ronda J VB CA H 2B 3B HR CI BBP K BR SR Ave OBP SLG
2011 StL Total 6 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
2012 StL Total 4 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Carrera 16 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000


LanzamientosAvePct
Recta 1409 93 87 89.6 46.8
Curva 311 79 71 74.2 10.33
Slider 839 88 78 83.9 27.86
Cambio 452 84 77 80.4 15.01

© 2010 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.
BUSCADOR MERIDIANO